How to Master The Art of Heart 💜
imperfect: The Heart-Centered Leadership Podcast
Episode 115: Youth Leadership with Tanner!
1×
0:00
-30:22

Episode 115: Youth Leadership with Tanner!

This episode is sponsored by Davwill Consulting. Emotional agility? Yep, it's needed more now than ever. Let's chat! Click Here

My name is Tanner. I am 13 years old & I live on a farm in Prince Edward Island, Canada. My interests include playing baseball, watching hockey & spending time with my dogs, Raven & Dexter. Currently, I enjoy reading adventure books by Rick Riordan & spending time playing video games, when my parents let me. The reason I want to do this podcast is that I have been bullied at school for as long as I can remember & I want it to stop. By speaking my truth, I hope others can speak out against it too. In the future, I want to become a chef.

0 Comments
How to Master The Art of Heart 💜
imperfect: The Heart-Centered Leadership Podcast
Every single imperfection adds to your leadership, join Deb Crowe as she speaks with Heart-Centered Leaders from around the world.