How to Master The Art of Heart 💜
imperfect: The Heart-Centered Leadership Podcast
Episode 108: Catapulting into Entrepreneurship with Deb Crowe
0:00
-30:50

Episode 108: Catapulting into Entrepreneurship with Deb Crowe

This episode is sponsored by Davwill Consulting. Emotional agility? Yep, it's needed more now than ever. Let's chat! Click Here

My Assistant Producer said to me, “It’s time Deb.” It’s time for you to have a solo episode every month and share your wisdom from being in business for 31 years.

You have seen, heard and gone through so much, it’s time to share your journey.

I have driven through every barrier in my life with pure resilience. I’ve become a silent observer as I developed resilience in myself.  Self-acceptance is the highest emotional currency you can have as it allows you spend your richest commodity (time) in the best way.

There is progress in slowing down and having time to BE and think.

Join me on my first solo episode and learn the how, why, what and when of how I got to where I am today, a place I like to call Life By Design.  It’s come by way of heartache, hurt, lessons learned, barriers, roadblocks, frustration, fatigue, depression, trauma, sadness and learning that not all people are ‘nice’ or have your best interest aligned with their vision.

I would not change a thing because I’ve been heart-centered all the way through. The more I give, the more I receive.

Buckle up. Grab a coffee and enjoy! ♥

Website: https://debcrowe.com

0 Comments